Home Plate

MSBL Division (28+)

League Fields

Master Schedule

Standings and Game Summaries

National Rules

Local Rules

NWAMSBL Board Members 2019

Board Member Title Phone Email
Keith Wheeler League President 2017-Present 479-466-8059 keith.wheeler@fugittarc.com
Stephen Boudreaux League President 2001-2016    
Patrick Taliaferro Member Since 2010    
Marc DeWeese Member Since 2011    
Jose Cueto Member Since 2017    
Clay Fecht Member Since 2015    
Corey Campbell Member Since 2017    

NWAMSBL Coaches 2019

Bentonville Dodgers Zacc Arnold 479-200-3775 zaccarnold@sbcglobal.net
NWA White Sox Stephen Boudreaux 479-236-4220 sboudreaux@arkansas.net
Cardinals Clay Fecht 773-710-7475 clayfate@gmail.com
NWA X-Tinct Heath Robinson 479-427-7050 hrobinson76@gmail.com
Iron Pigs John Stewart   stewartj477@yahoo.com
Indians      

 

External Contacts 2019

Administrative Contact Phone Email
MSBL National Steve Sigler, President-Founder 631-753-6725 info@msblnational.com
Bentonville Parks David Wright, Director 479-271-3109 dwright@bentonvillear.com
Rogers Parks   479-636-8334  
Fort Smith Boys Club Shawn Pruitt 479-782-7093 AthleticDirector@fsbgc.org
Fayetteville Parks Chase Gibson 479-444-3471 chgipson@ci.fayetteville.ar.us
SW Oklahoma MABL Levi Ferguson 580-377-9924 leviferguson@hotmail.com
OKC Outlaws John Tointigh 405-361-9823  ezplay4me@yahoo.com
Little Rock MSBL Will Aguilar 501-772-1981 president@camabl.com
Kansas City MSBL TOM PRENDERGAST 816-898-1816 http://www.kcmsbl.com
Tulsa MABL/MSBL Marty J. Riley 918-622-6822 info@metrotulsabaseball.org